Plompetorengracht 6, Utrecht

268
Reviews
95 %
boekt nogmaals
Prijs/Kwaliteit 8.4
84% Complete
Ambiance 8.7
87% Complete
Service 8.8
88% Complete
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Geweldige lichaamsmassage! Voor herhaling vatbaar
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    87
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Super goede massage. Rustig maar stevig, veel aandacht voor persoonlijke voorkeuren.
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    83
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Super salon! Vriendelijk, rustig en vaardig. Nemen de tijd voor de behandeling en kijken naar wat bij je past.
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    97
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Anouk was echt heel aardig, professioneel en gastrvij. Fijne sfeer in de salon. En prijs kwaliteit ook top!
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    90
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Very friendly people and very satisfied about my treatment. Will return for sure ;)
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • geverifieerd
    I had high expectations for this treatment, but I was disappointed. The treatment felt very rushed, and the person doing it was very rough. I am worried that I will have scarring on my cheeks from the intense cleaning, followed by careless rubbing. The attitude of the person doing the facial was also strange, as he was convinced that I was wrong in asking for steam, and kept telling me that my skin is so greasy that I have to get more facials. I know that my skin is not in good shape, I don't need to hear multiple times. I left feeling sad and nervous about how my skin will recover from this handling.
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    40% Complete
    4.0
    Ambiance
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Service
    30% Complete
    3.0
    47
    City Treatment reageerde op 5 februari 2017:
    Dear Laura, we are sorry to see that you were disappointed about your facial treatment. We have sincerely done our utmost to treat your skin well and clean it thoroughly. We realize however that this first treatment was not a relaxing one because of the thorough cleaning. We have explained you during the treatment why we did not choose for steaming. Steaming is definitely not the issue here. After the treatment we sat down and took the time to talk about your skin and the treatment. We have shown you that your skin was perfectly clean. You agreed with that and when you left you were ok. We advised you repeat the facial treatments. The condition of your skin will improve and your skin will definitely stabilize when you do this more often. Finally we can assure you you don't have to worry about scarfs because you have received a professional treatment from a beautician with 25 years of experience. We will contact you this week to hear about the condition of your skin. No worries and kind regards, City Treatment.
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Just what you expert for your money: clean, quick and gentle service
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Zoals altijd; top!
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    I had a wax with Steven, he was really professional but also friendly. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning! ????
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij City Treatment
    Voor het eerst bij deze salon geweest. Super verwend! Heerlijk gelegen op een luxe behandelbank. Voelde me gelijk op mn gemak. Mijn huid is droog en gevoelig. Eindelijk eens een goed huidadvies gehad. Volgende keer ga ik voor een massage :)
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    100% Complete
    10
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    10