Plompetorengracht 6, Utrecht

275
Reviews
95 %
books again
Price/Quality 8.4
84% Complete
Ambiance 8.7
87% Complete
Service 8.8
88% Complete
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Mijn Brazilian wax is super gedaan!
    Price/Quality
    100% Complete
    10
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    10
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Geweldige lichaamsmassage! Voor herhaling vatbaar
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    87
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Super goede massage. Rustig maar stevig, veel aandacht voor persoonlijke voorkeuren.
    Price/Quality
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    83
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Super salon! Vriendelijk, rustig en vaardig. Nemen de tijd voor de behandeling en kijken naar wat bij je past.
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    97
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Anouk was echt heel aardig, professioneel en gastrvij. Fijne sfeer in de salon. En prijs kwaliteit ook top!
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    90
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Very friendly people and very satisfied about my treatment. Will return for sure ;)
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    I had high expectations for this treatment, but I was disappointed. The treatment felt very rushed, and the person doing it was very rough. I am worried that I will have scarring on my cheeks from the intense cleaning, followed by careless rubbing. The attitude of the person doing the facial was also strange, as he was convinced that I was wrong in asking for steam, and kept telling me that my skin is so greasy that I have to get more facials. I know that my skin is not in good shape, I don't need to hear multiple times. I left feeling sad and nervous about how my skin will recover from this handling.
    Price/Quality
    40% Complete
    4.0
    Ambiance
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Service
    30% Complete
    3.0
    47
    City Treatment responded on 5 February 2017:
    Dear Laura, we are sorry to see that you were disappointed about your facial treatment. We have sincerely done our utmost to treat your skin well and clean it thoroughly. We realize however that this first treatment was not a relaxing one because of the thorough cleaning. We have explained you during the treatment why we did not choose for steaming. Steaming is definitely not the issue here. After the treatment we sat down and took the time to talk about your skin and the treatment. We have shown you that your skin was perfectly clean. You agreed with that and when you left you were ok. We advised you repeat the facial treatments. The condition of your skin will improve and your skin will definitely stabilize when you do this more often. Finally we can assure you you don't have to worry about scarfs because you have received a professional treatment from a beautician with 25 years of experience. We will contact you this week to hear about the condition of your skin. No worries and kind regards, City Treatment.
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Just what you expert for your money: clean, quick and gentle service
    Price/Quality
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Zoals altijd; top!
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    I had a wax with Steven, he was really professional but also friendly. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning! ????
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93