Plompetorengracht 6, Utrecht

260
Reviews
94 %
books again
Price/Quality 8.4
84% Complete
Ambiance 8.7
87% Complete
Service 8.8
88% Complete
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Anouk was echt heel aardig, professioneel en gastrvij. Fijne sfeer in de salon. En prijs kwaliteit ook top!
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    90
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Very friendly people and very satisfied about my treatment. Will return for sure ;)
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    I had high expectations for this treatment, but I was disappointed. The treatment felt very rushed, and the person doing it was very rough. I am worried that I will have scarring on my cheeks from the intense cleaning, followed by careless rubbing. The attitude of the person doing the facial was also strange, as he was convinced that I was wrong in asking for steam, and kept telling me that my skin is so greasy that I have to get more facials. I know that my skin is not in good shape, I don't need to hear multiple times. I left feeling sad and nervous about how my skin will recover from this handling.
    Price/Quality
    40% Complete
    4.0
    Ambiance
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Service
    30% Complete
    3.0
    47
    City Treatment responded on 5 February 2017:
    Dear Laura, we are sorry to see that you were disappointed about your facial treatment. We have sincerely done our utmost to treat your skin well and clean it thoroughly. We realize however that this first treatment was not a relaxing one because of the thorough cleaning. We have explained you during the treatment why we did not choose for steaming. Steaming is definitely not the issue here. After the treatment we sat down and took the time to talk about your skin and the treatment. We have shown you that your skin was perfectly clean. You agreed with that and when you left you were ok. We advised you repeat the facial treatments. The condition of your skin will improve and your skin will definitely stabilize when you do this more often. Finally we can assure you you don't have to worry about scarfs because you have received a professional treatment from a beautician with 25 years of experience. We will contact you this week to hear about the condition of your skin. No worries and kind regards, City Treatment.
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Just what you expert for your money: clean, quick and gentle service
    Price/Quality
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Zoals altijd; top!
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    I had a wax with Steven, he was really professional but also friendly. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be returning! ????
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    93
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Voor het eerst bij deze salon geweest. Super verwend! Heerlijk gelegen op een luxe behandelbank. Voelde me gelijk op mn gemak. Mijn huid is droog en gevoelig. Eindelijk eens een goed huidadvies gehad. Volgende keer ga ik voor een massage :)
    Price/Quality
    100% Complete
    10
    Ambiance
    100% Complete
    10
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    10

  • will book at City Treatment again
    Ik ben compleet tot rust gekomen in deze salon. Een heerlijke ontspanningsmassage gehad. Fijne ontspanningsmuziek waarop je helemaal wegzweeft met je gedachten. Er werd goed met mijn wensen rekening gehouden. Tijdens de massage werd er ook goed teruggekoppeld en gevraagd of het naar wens was. Een aanrader. Ik kom hier zeker terug!
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    90
  • validated
    Ga hier nooit heen voor een brazilian wax!! Extreem slecht en verkeerde manier vanw axen die te ruig is voor een brazilian. Ga beter naar een echte waxsalon ipv een schoonheidsspecialiste die het erbij doet...
    Price/Quality
    30% Complete
    3.0
    Ambiance
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Service
    30% Complete
    3.0
    43
    City Treatment responded on 26 January 2017:
    Goedendag, wij vinden het vervelend voor je dat je de brazilian wax niet goed hebt ervaren. Je geeft zelfs aan dat je de behandeling extreem slecht vond. Dit verbaast ons oprecht en daarom vinden wij het erg jammer dat je dit tijdens of na de behandeling niet hebt aangegeven. Dan hadden we natuurlijk gelijk voor een oplossing gezorgd. Jouw review is helaas ook anoniem geplaatst. Zodat het voor ons niet mogelijk is om na te gaan wat er precies gebeurd zou kunnen zijn. Bij City Treatment zijn we allemaal goed opgeleid in het waxen en hebben daarnaast ook veel ervaring. Wij doen wekelijks vele brazilian wax behandelingen en hebben veel tevreden vaste klanten die keer op keer terugkomen. Wij doen het waxen er dus "niet zomaar even bij". Als schoonheidsspecialist hebben wij ook meer kijk op de conditie van de huid wat juist bij waxen ook erg belangrijk is. Graag komen we in contact met je om een oplossing te vinden. Zou je zo vriendelijk willen zijn om te bellen met 0654948441? Je kunt dan vragen naar Steven. Vriendelijke groeten, City Treatment.
  • validated
    will book at City Treatment again
    Helemaal goed, ik kom opnieuw terug.
    Price/Quality
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    90