Verrijn Stuartlaan 34, Rijswijk

Goed
76
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
  • Beautysalon Soni Visagie, Rijswijk - Nagels - Verrijn Stuartlaan 34
All about beauty
Heb jij binnenkort een feestje, fotoshoot of ga je misschien trouwen? Soni Visagie is een jonge beautysalon in Rijswijk met stylisten die zich met veel liefde... meer

Prijslijst Beautysalon Soni Visagie - Rijswijk

stap 1: kies categorie
stap 2: kies behandeling

Gezichtsbehandelingen

Make-up

Haar

Nagels

Reviews Beautysalon Soni Visagie - Rijswijk

4
Reviews
50 %
boekt nogmaals
Prijs/Kwaliteit 8.0
80% Complete
Ambiance 6.8
67% Complete
Service 8.0
80% Complete
76
  • geverifieerd
    boekt de volgende keer weer bij Beautysalon Soni Visagie
    Ik heb mijn eerste bezoek zeer positief ervaren. Vooraf aan de behandeling werd eerst uitgelegd wat me te wachten stond en tijdens de behandeling werd ook nog toegelicht waarom iets werd gedaan. Er hangt een prettige en rustgevende sfeer en om het compleet te maken kreeg ik ook nog een voetmassage achteraf.
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    80% Complete
    8.0
    Ambiance
    90% Complete
    9.0
    Service
    90% Complete
    9.0
    87
  • geverifieerd
    I am very sorry to write this review but to be honest I was very disappointed with my pedicure experience. I don't mind the place not being luxurious but it didn't give me a fresh/clean feeling. To be more specific my feet touched the water only at the end of the pedicure, maybe for 5 minutes. There was no (conventional) nail file, there were some rotating equipment, maybe someone else likes it, but not me. Anyway... maybe she is good at other things like make-up etc. I only had a pedicure. A bad one unfortunately.
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    40% Complete
    4.0
    Ambiance
    40% Complete
    4.0
    Service
    30% Complete
    3.0
    37
    Beautysalon Soni Visagie reageerde op 19 september 2016:
    Thank you for your honest review. It is true that we use an electric file to clean the nail thorougly but if you wished for a manual file, we would have used that one. The only downfall is that it would take more time. As we see that you had the footbath on the last, we suppose that you have requested a quick pedicure. Otherwise you would've gotten the foothbath in the beginning. We are sorry for the experience you've had. We offer you to contact us again, so we can try to help you better. Greetings, Beautysalon Soni Visagie
  • geverifieerd
    Geen opmerking
    Prijs/Kwaliteit
    100% Complete
    10
    Ambiance
    70% Complete
    7.0
    Service
    100% Complete
    10
    90
Boek nu
< Terug